A specialist in plastic extrusion, CAPIFIL offers a large selection of plastic products for a variety of applications. Plastic sheathing, plastic tubes and rods, 3D filament, granulate... a wide range of solutions designed to meet your needs.

Today’s markets and technologies are constantly changing, which pushes us to innovate: the standard products are no longer good enough. CAPIFIL will assist you in your innovation projects thanks to its qualified technical manager and strict quality oversight at every manufacturing stage (ISO 9001 certified since 1998).

CAPIFIL is not merely a specialist in plastic extrusion: it is also a responsive, expert partner that can help you find custom solutions that are suitable for your needs.


Specialties
and innovation




A specialist in plastic extrusion, Capifil assists you in the development of your projects.

Analysing your needs, helping you draft your specifications, designing your product while providing innovative solutions (materials, technology, tools), implementing its industrial process: our technical team will be involved at every stage.

Your success is our success!


Key figures


Chiffres clés


English

Spécialiste de l’extrusion plastique, CAPIFIL vous propose une large gamme de produits plastiques, avec de multiples applications. Gaines plastiques, tubes et joncs plastiques, filament 3D, grenaille... un éventail de solutions, pour répondre à vos besoins.

Aujourd’hui, l’évolution constante des technologies et des marchés nous pousse à innover : les produits standards ne suffisent plus. CAPIFIL vous accompagne dans l’innovation avec son responsable technique qualifié, et un suivi qualité strict, à chaque étape de fabrication (certifié ISO 9001 depuis 1998).

CAPIFIL n’est pas seulement un spécialiste de l’extrusion plastique : c’est avant tout un partenaire expert et réactif, qui trouvera pour vous, des solutions sur-mesure, adaptées à vos demandes.


Spécialités
et innovation




Spécialiste en extrusion plastique, Capifil intervient à vos côtés dans le développement de vos projets.

Analyser vos besoins, vous accompagner dans la rédaction du cahier des charges, concevoir votre produit en apportant des solutions innovantes (matière, technologie, outillage), mettre en place son industrialisation : notre équipe technique intervient à toutes les étapes.

Votre réussite est notre réussite !


Chiffres clés


Chiffres clés


Français